Why Not Be a Beachbody Coach?

Coach Opp August 2
——All of my life, all that I ever wanted was just to be a MOM!!! – – – – –
I wanted so badly to be a mom but also to be a stay-at-home mom. My hopes began to be pretty shattered when we tried for years to have a baby… with no success…. I didn’t want to just wait for that time to come. So I got a degree and started to work with children for my career.
Randomly and unexpectedly, God had a plan for us that we didn’t know about. We were suddenly blessed with the opportunity to receive 2 small children into our home. That later turned into the opportunity of adoption!
My dreams were starting to happen but I was still working. I LOVED my job and the people I worked with, but desired so much just to be home with my babies. SO I decided to quit my job (this was really hard for me!!) I searched for a few months and prayed so much for an opportunity to work from home!! BUT NOTHING felt right… Finally, I heard about an opportunity to work from home as an online fitness coach. I was very hesitant to do something like that and had SO MANY doubts!! But then I decided to research into it and pray about it. I knew that it was exactly what I was supposed to do!!
Coaching has not only helped us financially but has also changed me into becoming healthier, happier, and a better wife and mom! I LOVE coaching because It isn’t a network marketing business from home where you are just selling product…. instead, you are sincerely trying to help people change their lives!!! There is so much purpose and joy every single day of my life! It is such a blessing to find a purpose in every day life and earn a full time income all from home!
I want to be able to provide some information for you moms/dads or women who are looking for something that you can do from home! I am currently expanding my team and would love to mentor you and help you to find the same kind of success that the women on my team are finding!!
This opportunity has completely changed my life!!! I have become so much more healthier, happier, and more fit! I have become more confident and positive. I am a more energetic mom! And I LOVE being able to spend all the time I need and want with my children and husband while still running a business!!! This last 6 MONTHS I have been so sick… with this pregnancy that I haven’t been able to work much on my business BUT this week I still had my highest paycheck ever! (paid weekly). I am so excited about the opportunities this has provided me and my family! I am excited about what is going to come in the future! This is changing our lives!! —–

>>> If you want to be a #fitmom for your job, send me an email and I can get you some info. I have a Coach Sneak Peak Facebook Event going on for 1 hour on Thursday night!! You can just be a fly on the wall if you wish and learn more about it to see if it is a good fit for you and your family. I am excited for you to find success and joy like so many of the coaches on my team! Send me an email if you want an invite to the online event OR I can send you all your info to your email so that you can learn more!

Email: crystalallredfitness@gmail.com

coach opp august
Leave a Reply

