A Better Version of Myself

imageJust a little throwback to a time when I pretended to be happy but inside I wasn’t…

I was so uncomfortable in my skin, after so many miscarriages, I began to really hate my body. I struggled with who I was. I frequently devoured all the food in sight in hopes that somehow it would make me feel just a little better. My insides were crying for help.

Then I discovered an amazing program and coaching that helped me to not only lose 30 lbs but to also love myself! It is amazing how much your life can change in only a few months! I am still the same person–> but a better version of myself!! I am a better wife, a better mom, and a better person! I can say that for the first time I am really happy inside! I am comfortable in my own skin. I am more confident than ever before.

DECISION to CHANGE and then stay CONSISTENT and show up whether you are in the mood or not. The change WILL happen!!

12742669_845904138852854_692575678934730219_n

Leave a Reply

