Not Enough Time to Live a Healthy Lifestyle as a Mom!

There are many times that as a mom, we feel like we cannot be selfish and need to take care of our children before taking care of our self. However, as we take care of our self- it is then that we are able to be a better mom to our children!!

I used to be low on energy, woke up without any purpose, and had a hard time laughing and enjoying my children and spouse. UNTIL I started to take better care of me! After starting a habit of eating healthy, exercising most days of the week, and working on personal development– I found that I became more positive, happier, more confident, had more energy, and was then that I was able to be a better wife and mom!!

So now I continue to do those things daily FOR THEM!! Doing this has completely changed my life!! In effort to support other women who need motivation and help with their own health and fitness, I am here as a coach to provide motivation, accountability and ways of support!! I am also here to help other women, and men to be successful with working from home so that they can be more present in their children’s lives as they also live a healthy lifestyle!

If you need support with your health and fitness- email me!! I would love to help!! if you want to work from home and help other people with their health and fitness– email me- I would love to mentor you!!  crystalallredfitness@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

